Hello world! – This is my story about the injustice of social services and the family courts.

Hi I am a concerned parent raising concerns of being victimised by my Local Authority for simply raising concerns of suspected abuse.  – I am new to this “blogging” thing so please bear with me and will post my story. It will shock you what is happening within the UK

This entry was posted in My Story about social services ignoring child abuse and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

