Still No contact with my daughter – Social services have caused my daughter emotional harm

I have found out that my daughter has suffered emotional harm caused directly my the actions of social services.  This completely contradicts the reason for the removal of my daughter “risk of future emotional harm” by myself for reporting suspected abuse.

Where is their logic and reasoning?

I still don’t understand, that a man who was caught masturbating in front of a 7 year old, flashed his penis to a 5 year old and my daughter has disclosed he has been touching her is free to see my daughter, but myself who reported my daughters disclosures has to be supervised.  I still can’t understand how they don’t see the risk of the mother trying to suffocate my daughter.

Both the Courts and social services do not see that there is anything wrong with sexual abuse. Am I missing something?

The social worker phoned up yesterday offering me contact, after 2 months, one hour a week, I told them to f*** off (I put it more politely) as court order said no less than 7 hours a week in my house. They want me to be shut in a room in a contact centre and INVOICE me for the privilege of seeing my daughter.  She twisted it around saying that I have refused contact.

The social worker stated that I am SUPERVISED because I did not let go the fact that my daughter has said that Granddad X “shows her his willy and lets her touch it” Social services said he might have a doll called willy, and that after having finger nail marks inside her vagina, painful urination and vaginal discharge stating “the monster has put his finger nails up my bum”  Social Services said it was emotional abuse seeking medical attention.  Shortly after this disclosure she was admitted to hospital vomiting blood, bleeding from the groin / kidney area.  Social workers tried to alter the medical report and said I needed to see a Psych because I challenged them.

These are just a few of the disclosures.  Social service said I am jumping to conclusions that she has been abused. They also said that I was demanding that they corrected false information; one occasion they altered medical information and another was falsifying  evidence of a police investigation that never took place; it was stopped by social services as they wanted to investigate, but SS immediately closed the case.

ONE WOULD SAY THE ACTIONS OF SOCIAL SERVICES WAS ILLEGAL – obviously not

Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/anonymousantiss

 

This entry was posted in My Story about social services ignoring child abuse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Still No contact with my daughter – Social services have caused my daughter emotional harm

  1. Pingback: Still No contact with my daughter – Social services have caused my daughter emotional harm | Northamptonshire County Council (UK) | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Still No contact with my daughter – Social services have caused my daughter emotional harm | Public Law Children Act Cases | Scoop.it

  3. Pingback: Still No contact with my daughter – Social services have caused my daughter emotional harm | Parental Responsibility | Scoop.it

  4. Pingback: Still No contact with my daughter – Social services have caused my daughter emotional harm | Expose Corrupt Courts | Scoop.it

  5. Pingback: Still No contact with my daughter – Social services have caused my daughter emotional harm | Eugenics | Scoop.it

  6. Jemma says:

    what a croc of shit u sound mental

    • I added your comment but I don’t think you realise what is going – have you got children yourself? I am quite level headed & a former professional – what do you actually find “a croc of shit and what qualifications and reasoning have you got to say that I sound mental. Have you seen in the media how social services twist things and from a comment on my other post a whistle blower has come forward saying how she saw social services twist things.

    • Jane Rights says:

      Look around, do the research and you will see the numbers involved in state sponsored kidnapping. If you are denying this or unwilling to see that facts for what they are, then perhaps you need to check your delusional self in to see if you’re mental Jemma. This is a real issue happening to families all over the world. Open up your eyes and stop being so ignorant.

      • Also I might add Google what is happening in Slovakia and planned to happen in Italy. Their Governments are fuming with our government for stealing their children, so are the Slovakian and Italian governments mental too. They are having protests over there to return their children stolen by our government.

        Jane Rights if you could back me up or have any links to add that would be great

      • nojusticeforparents says:

        well said

    • Don'tbenosey says:

      Jemma
      With all due respect, I know this case inside out & backwards, I am part of team working on the legal side.
      This is sadly, very real, I hope you never find out how real … but if you do, you are going to wish you had the tools and knew in advance how to deal with it
      It’s ignorant remarks like this that allows the corrupt system to continue unchallenged

      Please do yourself a favour and google Christopher Booker

  7. shaun says:

    Please read our nightmare at the hands of the uk authorities and Northants SS at http://www.assumedauthority.net We fled to Irelsnd through fear for our baby. The UK SS located us in Ireland and blatantly lied to the Irish and our baby was taken. We can’t tell the Irish side of the story yet as its currently in court. All i’ll say is that the Irish didn’t treat us any better.
    See the links on my site for stories and the money chain regarding the privatised fostering and adoption business.

    • Don’t hold me to this but I was told that Ireland (???Southen???) was a safe haven but now has signed up to something so they follow the UK so therefore no longer a safe place to go – someone might be able to put some facts up would be appreciated on this subject

      • I haven’t got time to research the full facts as we are currently being milled through the court system. All i can say is that Southern Ireland certainly isn’t safe for your children. Social workers have blatantly lied to take my son, then it is backed up by a closed court and judiciary that takes the word of lying ‘professionals’ as the truth, while the word of us as parents (and much of our evidence) is ignored and not even presented by the legal people.
        The Irish were duped by an expensive government propaganda campaign to vote yes for giving away their constitutional family and human rights. Most of those who voted yes do not yet realise that they effectively gave the state the powers to dictate the upbringing of their children and take away the children of parents who do not comply.

Leave a Reply

